All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Shannon Nichols
I heard an ad on the radio for John Douglas insurance and had been searching already a week for insurance for my husband and myself and I went to the website left an email and the first thing the next morning I was contacted by Ethan who was very friendly and helpful! Ethan was able to find us a cheap affordable plan right away! I am so pleased and definitely recommend giving these guys a call no because they will do all they can to help you and they will find you insurance! Thank you so much Ethan!
Amy Stackhouse
I was helped by a man named Ethan who was very helpful and helped me figure things out and helped me save money so thank you so much.
Ronald Davis
Joann is just great!!!! So helpful and responsive.
Noelle
Tiffany is the best! She responds quickly and tries to get you the best coverage at an affordable rate. Definitely recommend!
Victor Mobley
I gave five stars because I needed new homeowners' insurance. Mrs. Joann Mitchell had a price quote for me in a few hours. The quote saved me thousands of dollars and with-in a week new homeowner's insurance.
Kenny D
We just bought a home in Florida and got a referral from our realtor for Brittany Johnson. After speaking with her, I couldn't be more pleased with the service. She got back to us within a day and offered great coverage options. Would definitely recommend Brittany and her agency very highly.
Kellie Collier
A big thank you to Tiffany and Joann for taking care of me and making getting a new homeowner insurance policy stress free!
James Atkins
Zach took very good care of me , and saved me money. He always answers the phone which is unusual any more and I appreciate that J. Atkins
Sailor Jim
Had the pleasure of working with Brittany on my auto Insurance over the past week. I've known Brittany as the go-to insurance professional for years, but i never took the initiative to have my auto quoted until now. She went over coverages in depth and re-evaluated all of my coverages and deductibles and built a policy around our needs. I recently have 2 licensed teen drivers and i was sick when i received my Geico insurance renewal premium. Brittany gave us more coverages, more discounts and saved us on our monthly premium. I sit here taking the time to write out this in hopes that it will help another parent with the 'teen driver shock' we all experience. If you haven't given John Douglas Insurance a shot, you should. The professionalism and ease that goes along with this agent and agency is unparalleled.
Stephanie Lilly
Joann is amazing, helpfu and polite!
Jeffrey Patton
The folks at John Douglas did a wonderful job getting me a less expensive auto insurance rate than I had before with same coverage. Brittany Johnson's customer service was professional, kind, and extremely attentive to my Auto Insurance needs. I will continue to use her and this company in the future. 5 star service !!
Carolyn Conte
Wonderful customer service. So friendly and knowledgeable and I am very happy I went with John Douglas Insurance
Nelleigh Taylor
Brian is absolutely amazing.. she always goes out of her way to make sure I am getting the most for my money when it comes to insurance. She saved me $50 a month.. I recommend Brittany to every one who wants reliable service and amazing customer service. She really is the best ..
Tyler Everett
Brittany Johnson is an absolute superstar insurance agent. As Real Estate professionals, we run into a ton of hurdles that are required to get a deal closed in a timely manner for both buyers and sellers. Brittany always seems to find the little details and make the little things happen, that others just simply do not. When it comes to insurance, she's always my first referral and an absolute go to for anything that others may say "can't be done".
Rais Shan Latki
FOREX AND CRYPTO TRADING INVESTMENT This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make, and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well. I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Mrs loyce green. she is a Binary and Forex broker. I started with a minimum investment of $500 and earned $6,500 within 7 days. Most of you might think it's a joke, but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this, kindly contact him via Email: loycegreen116@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15123879905
Jenna Leigh
JoAnn is an excellent coordinator and communicator. Loved working with her.
Carolyn Conte
Wonderful customer service. So friendly and I am happy I went with we-assure
Victor Mobley
I gave five stars because I needed new homeowners' insurance. Mrs. Joann Mitchell had a price quote for me in a few hours. The quote saved me thousands of dollars and with-in a week new homeowner's insurance.
Cressa Serreyn
We were under a lot of pressure to find insurance ASAP! Joann went above and beyond to find us a policy that was reasonably priced and educated me all thru the process. Her patience and kindness made the stressful situation so much more bearable!
jen cantu
Brittany Johnson was very professional and sweet, easy to work with and got us a great deal!! She will not let you down!!
Ali Sherr
Brittany and Tiffany have been such a huge help!!! They both have gone above and beyond to answer all of my questions and help me however they can. I was using another local agent for the past three years and they didn’t do anything to save me money. Switched over to brittany and tiffany and now I’m saving a lot of money every month. Very thankful and highly recommend!
Heather Mallory
I have always had a pleasent experience with John Douglas insurance. Ethan goes above and beyond for his customers. If I have ever had an issue when I needed to change or update information he has always responded quickly and professionally. He will always provide you with best options that he can. I have dealt with other insurance companies before and it has been a nightmare. I am glad that I found the insurance office that I can appreciate.
Jenna Collins
JoAnn is a wonderful coordinator and communicator. I loved working with her especially after being ghosted by several insurance companies.
Clyde Mathis
Joanna provided very exceptional service. I will defiantly recommend and use this agent in the future.
Daniel Metevier
Brittany was very helpful and professional.
Steven Ransom
Thank you so much for all of your help with my insurance. I didn't know I could still get health insurance without open enrollment and Jeneane walked me through everything and I now have a great health insurance policy. I will be spreading the news about how professional & personable your company is. Thank you again! Patty Butler
Susan Messer
Better prices on all of our autos and motorhome.
Erin Coakley
Tiffany went above and beyond to get us the best coverage! We cannot thank her enough! She was thorough, caring & got us the best pricing we've ever had! Highly recommend!
Jeremy McCracken
Joann was the Best. Customer Service at its Finest. She helped us find the policy we needed that fit our budget. Start to completion was extremely prompt, exact, and thorough. Thank You.
Katie Owens
Joann Mitchell was such a pleasure to work with! She saved me so much time and money getting my insurance squared away. I will recommend you all to everyone, thank you SO MUCH Joann!!!!
Cressa Serreyn
We were under a lot of pressure to find insurance ASAP! Joann went above and beyond to find us a policy that was reasonably priced and educated me all thru the process. Her patience and kindness made the stressful situation so much more bearable!
Katie Owens
Joann Mitchell was SO knowledgable and helpful in explaining the process and getting me insurance coverage. Embarrassingly enough I was with my previous insurance carrier for 6 years, and over paying..she helped save roughly $3,000 annually. I have already sent her friends and family, because she is a master at what she does. Thank you so much Joann.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36906233
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I heard an ad on the radio for John Douglas insurance and had been searching already a week for insurance for my husband and myself and I went to the website left an email and the first thing the next morning I was contacted by Ethan who was very friendly and helpful!  Ethan was able to find us a cheap affordable plan right away! I am so pleased and definitely recommend giving these guys a call no because they will do all they can to help you and they will find you insurance! Thank you so much Ethan!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Shannon Nichols
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36906233
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36906233
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-12
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Ghs6IJWwwxOhgTmN2U7RoEYDOWzYcYUrqQXuGLCGg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7632262
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => I was happy to help. Thank you for the opportunity!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-10-13 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355741
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I was helped by a man named Ethan who was very helpful and helped me figure things out and helped me save money so thank you so much.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Amy Stackhouse
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355741
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355741
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-02
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJwoyiywCXqoawg2fZgI9eHLyNIOtRDhbNDHzFqh=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826795
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the 5-star review! It's greatly appreciated!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37902623
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joann is just great!!!!
So helpful and responsive.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ronald Davis
                            [review_url] => mailto:kelly.d@att.net
                            [respond_url] => mailto:kelly.d@att.net
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37902623
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37902623
                            [review_date] => 2022-08-01
                            [review_time] => 11:30:22
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ronald Davis
                                    [email] => kelly.d@att.net
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37501521
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Wade Bass
                            [review_url] => mailto:wadebass1@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:wadebass1@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37501521
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37501521
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-05
                            [review_time] => 06:50:51
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Wade Bass
                                    [email] => wadebass1@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355740
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Tiffany is the best! She responds quickly and tries to get you the best coverage at an affordable rate. Definitely recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Noelle
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355740
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355740
                            [review_date] => 2021-02-15
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgrKADOWM7xuKOcSYm8DD7E-eQhu47S2umoWUf7UpI=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826792
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great review!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37329368
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I gave five stars because I needed new homeowners' insurance. Mrs. Joann Mitchell had a price quote for me in a few hours. The quote saved me thousands of dollars and with-in a week new homeowner's insurance.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Victor Mobley
                            [review_url] => mailto:V_Mobley@knology.net
                            [respond_url] => mailto:V_Mobley@knology.net
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37329368
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37329368
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-18
                            [review_time] => 15:14:13
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Victor Mobley
                                    [email] => V_Mobley@knology.net
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37472394
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We just bought a home in Florida and got a referral from our realtor for Brittany Johnson. After speaking with her, I couldn't be more pleased with the service. She got back to us within a day and offered great coverage options. Would definitely recommend Brittany and her agency very highly.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Kenny D
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37472394
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37472394
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-24
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmlBidCQekD7ZFCcvtXVaD3_P5QANLduz5Hkq9ez=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba2-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7867279
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the 5-star review Kenny. We appreciate your business. Welcome to Florida!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-03-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37009724
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => A big thank you to Tiffany and Joann for taking care of me and making getting a new homeowner insurance policy stress free!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Kellie Collier
                            [review_url] => mailto:kmc3580@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:kmc3580@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37009724
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37009724
                            [review_date] => 2021-11-08
                            [review_time] => 11:53:47
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Kellie Collier
                                    [email] => kmc3580@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37471902
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Zach took very good care of me , and saved me money.
He always answers the phone which is unusual any more and I appreciate that
J. Atkins
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => James Atkins
                            [review_url] => mailto:JIMMYATKINS44332@GMAIL.COM
                            [respond_url] => mailto:JIMMYATKINS44332@GMAIL.COM
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37471902
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37471902
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-24
                            [review_time] => 13:29:45
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => James Atkins
                                    [email] => JIMMYATKINS44332@GMAIL.COM
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [9] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37285003
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Had the pleasure of working with Brittany on my auto Insurance over the past week. I've known Brittany as the go-to insurance professional for years, but i never took the initiative to have my auto quoted until now. She went over coverages in depth and re-evaluated all of my coverages and deductibles and built a policy around our needs. I recently have 2 licensed teen drivers and i was sick when i received my Geico insurance renewal premium.

Brittany gave us more coverages, more discounts and saved us on our monthly premium.

I sit here taking the time to write out this in hopes that it will help another parent with the 'teen driver shock' we all experience.  If you haven't given John Douglas Insurance a shot, you should. The professionalism and ease that goes along with this agent and agency is unparalleled.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Sailor Jim
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37285003
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37285003
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJxMIf1h73TATs-0zt4pZeMmprSVGD_llEGpjyWc=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826786
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => So glad to hear Brittany took such good care of you! Thank you for your great review!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [10] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37516212
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joann is amazing, helpfu and polite!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Stephanie Lilly
                            [review_url] => mailto:stephanie.d.lilly@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:stephanie.d.lilly@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37516212
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37516212
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-11
                            [review_time] => 11:18:20
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Stephanie Lilly
                                    [email] => stephanie.d.lilly@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [11] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37331292
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => The folks at John Douglas did a wonderful job getting me a less expensive auto insurance rate than I had before with same coverage.  Brittany Johnson's customer service was professional, kind, and extremely attentive to my Auto Insurance needs.  I will continue to use her and this company in the future.  5 star service !!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jeffrey Patton
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37331292
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37331292
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-18
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmk8Ph4jPdhE4jsF9Dswc8V45JUxR-CdLmdD4cj_=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826778
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => It's nice to hear Brittany took such good care of you! Thanks for the five star review, it's much appreciated.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [12] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37323116
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Rebecca Corley
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37323116
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37323116
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-15
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucqgklqbnRYVzx2CNtZ5HFuZuTZJqMe9cuZO2d7xYqg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba5-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826780
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the 5-star review!!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [13] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36699313
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wonderful customer service.  So friendly and knowledgeable and I am very happy I went with John Douglas Insurance
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Carolyn Conte
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10209273942921086
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10209273942921086
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36699313
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36699313
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-08
                            [review_time] => 08:36:54
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10209273942921086
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2021-09-08 14:03:50
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [14] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37475731
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brian is absolutely amazing.. she always goes out of her way to make sure I am getting the most for my money when it comes to insurance. She saved me $50 a month.. I recommend Brittany to every one who wants reliable service and amazing customer service. She really is the best ..
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Nelleigh Taylor
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37475731
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37475731
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-25
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucqQyiTds4hEx2GR_BuARPQPUyaY7HIMiDLK5dMzNw=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [15] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37343559
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Norman Taylor
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37343559
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37343559
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-24
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmlP6d-YVMF6keqrmXsFnOAuNazqEoUttPgVsT7r=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826773
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thanks for the five stars Norman!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [16] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37222099
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany Johnson is an absolute superstar insurance agent. As Real Estate professionals, we run into a ton of hurdles that are required to get a deal closed in a timely manner for both buyers and sellers. Brittany always seems to find the little details and make the little things happen, that others just simply do not. When it comes to insurance, she's always my first referral and an absolute go to for anything that others may say "can't be done".
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tyler Everett
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37222099
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37222099
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-10
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GhpRb8yHaV7gp2pZRY1Ncgh--FKURIgcAJkItQbnA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7797201
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to welcome Brittany to the team.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [17] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37285002
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brittany Johnson
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37285002
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37285002
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GiLFphw3HfbbxE7mjGrgj58m4ungAW8-It2an6P0g=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826784
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the 5-star review!!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [18] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37273039
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => FOREX AND CRYPTO TRADING INVESTMENT
This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make, and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well. I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Mrs loyce green. she is a Binary and Forex broker. I started with a minimum investment of $500 and earned $6,500 within 7 days. Most of you might think it's a joke, but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this, kindly contact him via  
Email: loycegreen116@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +15123879905
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Rais Shan Latki
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/142460551521662
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/142460551521662
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37273039
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37273039
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-26
                            [review_time] => 22:56:01
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 142460551521662
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [19] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37149989
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => JoAnn is an excellent coordinator and communicator.  Loved working with her.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jenna Leigh
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37149989
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37149989
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-14
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJwrfwN42unUl8iZmklsKKi0cFtdNvVmFyYUp79J=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7749133
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Jenna for the great feedback! We're glad you were well taken care of.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-12-14 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [20] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36697911
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wonderful customer service. So friendly and I am happy I went with we-assure
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Carolyn Conte
                            [review_url] => mailto:carolynannconte@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:carolynannconte@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36697911
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36697911
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-08
                            [review_time] => 08:34:12
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Carolyn Conte
                                    [email] => carolynannconte@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [21] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37510661
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 4
                            [reviewer] => Angela Gibbens
                            [review_url] => mailto:ag11z@my.fsu.edu
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ag11z@my.fsu.edu
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37510661
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37510661
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-08
                            [review_time] => 16:15:51
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Angela Gibbens
                                    [email] => ag11z@my.fsu.edu
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [22] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37331291
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I gave five stars because I needed new homeowners' insurance. Mrs. Joann Mitchell had a price quote for me in a few hours. The quote saved me thousands of dollars and with-in a week new homeowner's insurance.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Victor Mobley
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37331291
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37331291
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-18
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmm-bSlnrjoXvfll_Bu3yXwBgsteYgItz-KAWgmo=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-02-19 14:03:07
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826776
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We're so lucky to have such a great agent like JoAnn! Glad she could save you lots of money!!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [23] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37676272
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We were under a lot of pressure to find insurance ASAP! Joann went above and beyond to find us a policy that was reasonably priced and educated me all thru the process. Her patience and kindness made the stressful situation so much more bearable!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Cressa Serreyn
                            [review_url] => mailto:cressa@serenepalms.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:cressa@serenepalms.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37676272
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37676272
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-02
                            [review_time] => 03:26:46
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Cressa Serreyn
                                    [email] => cressa@serenepalms.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [24] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36713722
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ethan Messer
                            [review_url] => mailto:ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36713722
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36713722
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-13
                            [review_time] => 13:44:48
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ethan Messer
                                    [email] => ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [25] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37325596
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany Johnson was very professional and sweet, easy to work with and got us a great deal!! She will not let you down!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => jen cantu
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37325596
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37325596
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-17
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmnmq871PWzCWre24CURCpdSaED2dSMpuCusW8Og=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7819517
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We're delighted Brittany took such good care of you! Thank you for letting us help!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-18 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [26] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37263450
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 1
                            [reviewer] => Nathalia Alexandra
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37263450
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37263450
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-22
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GiyFb5yBiWZAnzdvZdzgwm1SDfOZHWA-k8Dw5ya5g=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [27] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37285004
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I work here! You'll receive a very good service and a honest opinion as well as help and advices  for your health insurance options.
Now we also have We Insure office, so we offered car and home owners insurance as well as life insurance, renters and pet insurance. Come to see us ;)
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Yariela Pigeon
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37285004
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37285004
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJygIE_IRRB78ZW_LS7r-mgeMujIz_6Mgwg02v50=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba3-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826789
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great review!!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [28] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37345979
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany and Tiffany have been such a huge help!!! They both have gone above and beyond to answer all of my questions and help me however they can. I was using another local agent for the past three years and they didn’t do anything to save me money. Switched over to brittany and tiffany and now I’m saving a lot of money every month. Very thankful and highly recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ali Sherr
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37345979
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37345979
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-24
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmk--OlhqkcbsZbGYgUeaV758JkSDynZ7dKihvKP=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7826772
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Ali, it was our pleasure to help you! Our goal is always 100% client satisfaction and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your experience with us!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-02-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [29] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355739
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I have always had a pleasent experience with John Douglas insurance. Ethan goes above and beyond for his customers. If I have ever had an issue when I needed to change or update information he has always responded quickly and professionally. He will always provide you with best options that he can. I have dealt with other insurance companies before and it has been a nightmare. I am glad that I found the insurance office that I can appreciate.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Heather Mallory
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355739
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355739
                            [review_date] => 2021-04-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJzz7yoxmcPTc36k3lM9kfcEG1zVRuWyc7DYrPc0=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377387
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-04-01 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [30] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37149586
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => JoAnn is a wonderful coordinator and communicator. I loved working with her especially after being ghosted by several insurance companies.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jenna Collins
                            [review_url] => mailto:essentricbeats@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:essentricbeats@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37149586
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37149586
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-14
                            [review_time] => 13:52:57
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Jenna Collins
                                    [email] => essentricbeats@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [31] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37704701
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joanna provided very exceptional service. I will  defiantly recommend and use this agent in the future.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Clyde Mathis
                            [review_url] => mailto:christylove7@msn.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:christylove7@msn.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37704701
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37704701
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-14
                            [review_time] => 08:48:29
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Clyde Mathis
                                    [email] => christylove7@msn.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [32] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37265708
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany was very helpful and professional.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Daniel Metevier
                            [review_url] => mailto:ram150se@hotmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ram150se@hotmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37265708
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37265708
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-24
                            [review_time] => 14:55:51
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Daniel Metevier
                                    [email] => ram150se@hotmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [33] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355742
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Thank you so much for all of your help with my insurance. I didn't know I could still get health insurance without open enrollment and Jeneane walked me through everything and I now have a great health insurance policy.  I will be spreading the news about how professional & personable your company is. Thank you again! Patty Butler
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Steven Ransom
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355742
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355742
                            [review_date] => 2018-06-13
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gg8b7FE8fUWfnQm9_GvMoD0UzrcwlGcTIbm0hx9=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377388
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => It was our pleasure doing business with you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2018-07-18 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [34] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36478857
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Better prices on all of our autos and motorhome.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Susan Messer
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3012329752379022
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3012329752379022
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36478857
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36478857
                            [review_date] => 2021-07-24
                            [review_time] => 14:38:43
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 3012329752379022
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [35] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355738
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Tiffany went above and beyond to get us the best coverage! We cannot thank her enough! She was thorough, caring & got us the best pricing we've ever had! Highly recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Erin Coakley
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355738
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355738
                            [review_date] => 2021-06-03
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgX6ZMi62P_WuRIf6uG4_cUItecsMjfOlShKBK-=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377386
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great feedback! We're so glad you had a good experience.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-06-04 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [36] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37636708
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joann was the Best. Customer Service at its Finest. She helped us find the policy we needed that fit our budget. Start to completion was extremely prompt, exact, and thorough. Thank You.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jeremy McCracken
                            [review_url] => mailto:crackengear@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:crackengear@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37636708
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37636708
                            [review_date] => 2022-05-23
                            [review_time] => 14:18:48
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Jeremy McCracken
                                    [email] => crackengear@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [37] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37388242
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joann Mitchell was such a pleasure to work with! She saved me so much time and money getting my insurance squared away. I will recommend you all to everyone, thank you SO MUCH Joann!!!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Katie Owens
                            [review_url] => mailto:katie@buyinfla.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:katie@buyinfla.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37388242
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37388242
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-15
                            [review_time] => 11:57:26
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Katie Owens
                                    [email] => katie@buyinfla.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [38] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37677840
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We were under a lot of pressure to find insurance ASAP! Joann went above and beyond to find us a policy that was reasonably priced and educated me all thru the process. Her patience and kindness made the stressful situation so much more bearable!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Cressa Serreyn
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37677840
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37677840
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-02
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvml_s8ZGVGQK0qOgS0ivNjC0JO_FHwjOwcNPgmEb=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-06-02 14:03:10
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7953938
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thanks for the five star review! I love that Joann was thorough and helped you get the coverage you need.  Thank you again!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-06-02 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [39] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37389783
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Joann Mitchell was SO knowledgable and helpful in explaining the process and getting me insurance coverage.  Embarrassingly enough I was with my previous insurance carrier for 6 years, and over paying..she helped save roughly $3,000 annually. I have already sent her friends and family, because she is a master at what she does. Thank you so much Joann.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Katie Owens
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37389783
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37389783
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-15
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucpqZJR2jJGthuQT5m1TOkm8N6sLtg9rQRuaqF-Z=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-03-15 14:03:24
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7855668
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the kind words Katie. We're always happy to hear when one of our agents help a client save a that much money! So glad Joann took great care of you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-03-15 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 40
                    [count] => 40
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-08-10 23:57:08
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS