All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Carolyn Conte
Wonderful customer service. So friendly and knowledgeable and I am very happy I went with John Douglas Insurance
Noelle
Tiffany is the best! She responds quickly and tries to get you the best coverage at an affordable rate. Definitely recommend!
Kellie Collier
A big thank you to Tiffany and Joann for taking care of me and making getting a new homeowner insurance policy stress free!
Daniel Metevier
Brittany was very helpful and professional.
Carolyn Conte
Wonderful customer service. So friendly and I am happy I went with we-assure
Steven Ransom
Thank you so much for all of your help with my insurance. I didn't know I could still get health insurance without open enrollment and Jeneane walked me through everything and I now have a great health insurance policy. I will be spreading the news about how professional & personable your company is. Thank you again! Patty Butler
Susan Messer
Better prices on all of our autos and motorhome.
Amy Stackhouse
I was helped by a man named Ethan who was very helpful and helped me figure things out and helped me save money so thank you so much.
Tyler Everett
Brittany Johnson is an absolute superstar insurance agent. As Real Estate professionals, we run into a ton of hurdles that are required to get a deal closed in a timely manner for both buyers and sellers. Brittany always seems to find the little details and make the little things happen, that others just simply do not. When it comes to insurance, she's always my first referral and an absolute go to for anything that others may say "can't be done".
Shannon Nichols
I heard an ad on the radio for John Douglas insurance and had been searching already a week for insurance for my husband and myself and I went to the website left an email and the first thing the next morning I was contacted by Ethan who was very friendly and helpful! Ethan was able to find us a cheap affordable plan right away! I am so pleased and definitely recommend giving these guys a call no because they will do all they can to help you and they will find you insurance! Thank you so much Ethan!
Heather Mallory
I have always had a pleasent experience with John Douglas insurance. Ethan goes above and beyond for his customers. If I have ever had an issue when I needed to change or update information he has always responded quickly and professionally. He will always provide you with best options that he can. I have dealt with other insurance companies before and it has been a nightmare. I am glad that I found the insurance office that I can appreciate.
Jenna Collins
JoAnn is a wonderful coordinator and communicator. I loved working with her especially after being ghosted by several insurance companies.
Jenna Leigh
JoAnn is an excellent coordinator and communicator. Loved working with her.
Erin Coakley
Tiffany went above and beyond to get us the best coverage! We cannot thank her enough! She was thorough, caring & got us the best pricing we've ever had! Highly recommend!

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36699313
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wonderful customer service.  So friendly and knowledgeable and I am very happy I went with John Douglas Insurance
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Carolyn Conte
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10209273942921086
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10209273942921086
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36699313
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36699313
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-08
                            [review_time] => 08:36:54
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10209273942921086
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2021-09-08 14:03:50
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36713722
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ethan Messer
                            [review_url] => mailto:ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36713722
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36713722
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-13
                            [review_time] => 13:44:48
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ethan Messer
                                    [email] => ethan.messer@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37263450
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 1
                            [reviewer] => Nathalia Alexandra
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37263450
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37263450
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-22
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GiyFb5yBiWZAnzdvZdzgwm1SDfOZHWA-k8Dw5ya5g=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355740
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Tiffany is the best! She responds quickly and tries to get you the best coverage at an affordable rate. Definitely recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Noelle
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355740
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355740
                            [review_date] => 2021-02-15
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgrKADOWM7xuKOcSYm8DD7E-eQhu47S2umoWUf7UpI=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37009724
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => A big thank you to Tiffany and Joann for taking care of me and making getting a new homeowner insurance policy stress free!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Kellie Collier
                            [review_url] => mailto:kmc3580@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:kmc3580@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37009724
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37009724
                            [review_date] => 2021-11-08
                            [review_time] => 11:53:47
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Kellie Collier
                                    [email] => kmc3580@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37265708
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany was very helpful and professional.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Daniel Metevier
                            [review_url] => mailto:ram150se@hotmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ram150se@hotmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37265708
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37265708
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-24
                            [review_time] => 14:55:51
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Daniel Metevier
                                    [email] => ram150se@hotmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36697911
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wonderful customer service. So friendly and I am happy I went with we-assure
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Carolyn Conte
                            [review_url] => mailto:carolynannconte@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:carolynannconte@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36697911
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36697911
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-08
                            [review_time] => 08:34:12
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Carolyn Conte
                                    [email] => carolynannconte@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355742
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Thank you so much for all of your help with my insurance. I didn't know I could still get health insurance without open enrollment and Jeneane walked me through everything and I now have a great health insurance policy.  I will be spreading the news about how professional & personable your company is. Thank you again! Patty Butler
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Steven Ransom
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355742
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355742
                            [review_date] => 2018-06-13
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gg8b7FE8fUWfnQm9_GvMoD0UzrcwlGcTIbm0hx9=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377388
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => It was our pleasure doing business with you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2018-07-18 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36478857
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Better prices on all of our autos and motorhome.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Susan Messer
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3012329752379022
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3012329752379022
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36478857
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36478857
                            [review_date] => 2021-07-24
                            [review_time] => 14:38:43
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 3012329752379022
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [9] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355741
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I was helped by a man named Ethan who was very helpful and helped me figure things out and helped me save money so thank you so much.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Amy Stackhouse
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355741
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355741
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-02
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJwoyiywCXqoawg2fZgI9eHLyNIOtRDhbNDHzFqh=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [10] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37222099
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany Johnson is an absolute superstar insurance agent. As Real Estate professionals, we run into a ton of hurdles that are required to get a deal closed in a timely manner for both buyers and sellers. Brittany always seems to find the little details and make the little things happen, that others just simply do not. When it comes to insurance, she's always my first referral and an absolute go to for anything that others may say "can't be done".
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tyler Everett
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37222099
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37222099
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-10
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GhpRb8yHaV7gp2pZRY1Ncgh--FKURIgcAJkItQbnA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7797201
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to welcome Brittany to the team.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-25 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [11] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36906233
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I heard an ad on the radio for John Douglas insurance and had been searching already a week for insurance for my husband and myself and I went to the website left an email and the first thing the next morning I was contacted by Ethan who was very friendly and helpful!  Ethan was able to find us a cheap affordable plan right away! I am so pleased and definitely recommend giving these guys a call no because they will do all they can to help you and they will find you insurance! Thank you so much Ethan!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Shannon Nichols
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36906233
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36906233
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-12
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Ghs6IJWwwxOhgTmN2U7RoEYDOWzYcYUrqQXuGLCGg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7632262
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => I was happy to help. Thank you for the opportunity!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-10-13 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [12] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355739
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I have always had a pleasent experience with John Douglas insurance. Ethan goes above and beyond for his customers. If I have ever had an issue when I needed to change or update information he has always responded quickly and professionally. He will always provide you with best options that he can. I have dealt with other insurance companies before and it has been a nightmare. I am glad that I found the insurance office that I can appreciate.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Heather Mallory
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355739
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355739
                            [review_date] => 2021-04-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJzz7yoxmcPTc36k3lM9kfcEG1zVRuWyc7DYrPc0=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377387
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-04-01 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [13] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37149586
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => JoAnn is a wonderful coordinator and communicator. I loved working with her especially after being ghosted by several insurance companies.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jenna Collins
                            [review_url] => mailto:essentricbeats@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:essentricbeats@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37149586
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37149586
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-14
                            [review_time] => 13:52:57
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Jenna Collins
                                    [email] => essentricbeats@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [14] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37149989
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => JoAnn is an excellent coordinator and communicator.  Loved working with her.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jenna Leigh
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37149989
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37149989
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-14
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJwrfwN42unUl8iZmklsKKi0cFtdNvVmFyYUp79J=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7749133
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Jenna for the great feedback! We're glad you were well taken care of.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-12-14 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [15] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36355738
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Tiffany went above and beyond to get us the best coverage! We cannot thank her enough! She was thorough, caring & got us the best pricing we've ever had! Highly recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Erin Coakley
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=11396918442994178885
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36355738
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36355738
                            [review_date] => 2021-06-03
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgX6ZMi62P_WuRIf6uG4_cUItecsMjfOlShKBK-=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7377386
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for the great feedback! We're so glad you had a good experience.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2021-06-04 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 16
                    [count] => 16
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-01-26 22:53:51
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS